Andy Beshear Governor

Kerry B. Harvey, Secretary **Public Protection Cabinet**

Robert Laurence Astorino Executive Director

John L. Hardesty General Counsel



Mayo-Underwood Building 500 Mero Street, 2NE09 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Phone: (502) 564-7760

krec.ky.gov

COMMISSIONERS

Lois Ann Disponett, Lawrenceburg Billy Joe Beckham, Smiths Grove Shirley W. Wiseman, Lexington Steve K. Cline, Bowling Green James G. Simpson, Dry Ridge Larry D. Disney, Winchester Joy E. Amann, Ludlow

KREC COMPLAINT REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

DATE: July 15, 2020 TIME: 2:00 p.m.

LOCATION: LOCATION: Zoom Teleconference

1. Call to Order and Guest Welcome Commissioner Cline/Commissioner Simpson

2. Roll Call Commissioner Cline/Commissioner Simpson

3. Review and Approve Commission Meeting Minutes Commissioner Cline/Commissioner Simpson

May 2020 Meeting Minutes

June 2020 Meeting Minutes

4. Complaint Review Committee

17-0011

16-INF-009

18-C-012

18-C-089

18-C-090

18-C-097

19-C-012

19-C-014

19-C-22, 19-C-23, 19-C-24

19-C-025

19-C-028

19-C-029

19-C-033

19-C-051

19-C-058

19-C-087

5. Executive Session Case Deliberations

Legal Counsel

[Move for the Committee to enter executive session, pursuant to KRS 61.815 and KRS 61.810, (c) and (j), to discuss proposed or pending litigation and deliberate on individual adjudications in "please state the relevant case number of all cases to be discussed in closed session." Motion must be seconded.]

6. Reconvene in Open Session

Commissioner Cline/Commissioner Simpson



- 7. Committee Recommendations Commissioner Cline/Commissioner Simpson
- 8. Meeting Adjournment Commissioner Cline/Commissioner Simpson

